Ree-Up, Montana Max, and Cali, aka The Dream Team brings you their debut mixtape"I’m Bouta Blow".  If you haven’t heard of them yet, you will soon, just keep an eye out for these three now that they’re down with Lazy K Productions/1017 North.  The whole joint is dope, not to mention your’s truly produced multiple tracks on it.
Click here to download “Im Bouta Blow”
1. La La La (Freestyle)
2. I Got It All
3. FastLife
4. Challenger*
5. Im A Hustla Now
6. Don’t Worry*
7. Itz Actually Eazy
8. Cockii
9. Like it, Love it, Want it, Bump it
10. Gotta Hav Her
11. Shorty Know
12. She Want Me To Come Ova*
13. Wife Her*
14. All Night
15. So Popular
16. Real I’z
17. My Zone*
18. Do’n Somethin Right
19. My Friend
20. Monkey In Da Middle (Freestyle)
21. Stupid Wild (Freestyle)
22. Spoiled
*Produced by DeuceTheMusic
Make sure ya’ll call up your local radio stations and request Dream Team’s "Gotta Hav Her"!!!!